Login
TIGER'S YEAR
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 28 - Jan 31 Thu 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Patrick Reed Results
2 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 6:30 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Brooks Koepka Results
3 Feb 11 - Feb 14 Thu 8:30 AM PST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Daniel Berger Results
4 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 7:00 AM PST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Max Homa Results
5 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 8:00 AM PST WGC at The Concession (No Cut) Standard Bradenton, FL $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Collin Morikawa Results
6 Mar 4 - Mar 7 Thu 4:00 AM PST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
7 Mar 11 - Mar 14 Thu 4:00 AM PST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
8 Mar 18 - Mar 21 Thu 5:00 AM PDT The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Matt Jones Results
9 (Wed) Mar 24 - Mar 28 Wed 6:00 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Billy Horschel Results
10 Apr 1 - Apr 4 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Jordan Spieth Results
11 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 5:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
12 Apr 15 - Apr 18 Thu 4:00 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Stewart Cink Results
13 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
14 Apr 29 - May 2 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Sam Burns Results
15 May 6 - May 9 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
16 May 13 - May 16 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Results
17 May 20 - May 23 Thu 4:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
18 May 27 - May 30 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Jason Kokrak Results
19 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
20 Jun 10 - Jun 13 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Palmetto Championship Standard Ridgeland, SC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Garrick Higgo Results
21 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 6:45 AM PDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Jon Rahm Results
22 Jun 24 - Jun 27 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
23 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 4:30 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
24 Jul 8 - Jul 11 Thu 5:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
25 (Wed) Jul 15 - Jul 18 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
26 Jul 22 - Jul 25 Thu 5:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
27 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 9:30 AM PDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
28 Aug 12 - Aug 15 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
29 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
30 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 7:30 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
31 Sep 2 - Sep 5 Thu 8:45 AM PDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results