Login
TIGER'S YEAR
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 25 - Jan 28 Thu 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Jason Day Results
2 Feb 1 - Feb 4 Thu 6:30 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Gary Woodland Results
3 Feb 8 - Feb 11 Thu 8:00 AM PST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Ted Potter, Jr. Results
4 Feb 15 - Feb 18 Thu 6:40 AM PST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Bubba Watson Results
5 Feb 22 - Feb 25 Thu 4:00 AM PST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Justin Thomas Results
6 Mar 1 - Mar 4 Thu 9:15 AM PST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Phil Mickelson Results
7 Mar 8 - Mar 11 Thu 4:00 AM PST Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Paul Casey Results
8 Mar 15 - Mar 18 Thu 4:45 AM PDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Rory McIlroy Results
9 (Wed) Mar 21 - Mar 25 Wed 5:30 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Bubba Watson Results
10 Mar 29 - Apr 1 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Houston Open Standard Houston, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Ian Poulter Results
11 Apr 5 - Apr 8 Thu 5:30 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Patrick Reed Results
12 Apr 12 - Apr 15 Thu 4:30 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Satoshi Kodaira Results
13 Apr 19 - Apr 22 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Andrew Landry Results
14 Apr 26 - Apr 29 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,200,000 $1,036,800 Horschel / Piercy Results
15 May 3 - May 6 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Jason Day Results
16 May 10 - May 13 Thu 4:30 AM PDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Webb Simpson Results
17 May 17 - May 20 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Aaron Wise Results
18 May 24 - May 27 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Fort Worth Invitational Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Justin Rose Results
19 May 31 - Jun 3 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
20 Jun 7 - Jun 10 Thu 5:00 AM PDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Dustin Johnson Results
21 Jun 14 - Jun 17 Thu 4:00 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Southampton, NY $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Brooks Koepka Results
22 Jun 21 - Jun 24 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Bubba Watson Results
23 Jun 28 - Jul 1 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The National Standard Bethesda, MD $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Francesco Molinari Results
24 Jul 5 - Jul 8 Thu 4:00 AM PDT The Greenbrier Classic Standard White Sulphur Springs, WV $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Kevin Na Results
25 Jul 12 - Jul 15 Thu 5:30 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Michael Kim Results
26 (Wed) Jul 19 - Jul 22 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major Carnoustie GC, Angus, Scotland $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Francesco Molinari Results
27 Jul 26 - Jul 29 Thu 4:30 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Dustin Johnson Results
28 Aug 2 - Aug 5 Thu 6:30 AM PDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Standard Akron, OH $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
29 Aug 9 - Aug 12 Thu 5:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Bellerive CC, St. Louis, MO $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results